We are located at Level 6, 230 Richmond St. West, Suite 620.

The office is open Monday to Friday from 9:30 -4:30.

You can call the General Manager at 416-977-6000, ex 341.

If you wish to meet with the Manager of Advocacy Services, Robin Fraser, please contact her by emailing advocate@ocadsu.org.

Contact the Executive Team:

Agata Mrozowski, Director of Outreach & Communication

outreach@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 12:00pm – 4:30pm.
Ask about student and community outreach, social media, and website updates.

Lizz Aston, Director of Operations

operations@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 12:00pm – 4:00pm.
Ask about internal operations and our café, Union Coffee.

Tori Maas, Director of Academic Affairs

academic@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Mondays, 10:00am – 5:00pm.
Ask about the academic needs of OCAD U students.

Pablo Muñoz, Director of Campaigns & Advocacy

campaigns@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 1:00pm – 6:00pm.
Ask about Student Union campaigns.

Khadija Aziz, Director of Diversity & Equity

equity@ocadsu.org.
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:00am – 3:00pm.
Ask about advocacy for all equity-seeking students in daily SU operations and strategies for creating greater diversity in the OCAD U Community.

Veronika Ivanova,  Director of Graduate Studies

graduate@ocadsu.org
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3-7pm; Thursday 12-3pm
Ask about issues faced by graduate students at OCAD U.

 

We can also be found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr